CARGONOMEEMAILTELEFONE (COM DDD)
CoordenadorAugusto Cesar Alves de Oliveiraacaofisio@yahoo.com(82) 9 9966-2208
CoordenadorAna Larissa Costa de Oliveiraalcofisio@yahoo.com.br(82) 9 9302-3863
CoordenadorCarla Renatha Barbosa de Oliveirarenathabarbosa@hotmail.com(82) 9 9925-8030
TesoureiroAline Carla Araújo Carvalhoalinecca@hotmail.com(82) 9 9331-0350
SecretariaRaphaela Farias Teixeiraftraphaelafarias@hotmail.com(82) 9 9980-3853
SuplenteCharlles Petterson Andrade de Omenacharllesomena@yahoo.com.br(82) 9 9982-8552
SuplenteViviane de Lima Bianavivibiana@gmail.com(82) 9 8898-0029
Rep Estudantil (UNCISAL) erivaldolimah@gmail.com(82) 9 9641-7236
Rep Estudantil (CESMAC) cristiano.costa02@hotmail.com(82) 9 9657-9338
 Contato: abenfisioal@abenfisio.com.br  

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *