CARGONOMEEMAILTELEFONE (COM DDD)
CoordenadorLydia Koetzlkoetz@gmail.com(51)98429-2841
CoordenadorAriane Ethur Floresarianeflores@uol.com.br(55)99978-1363
CoordenadorGlademir Schwingelglademir@univates.br(51)99978-4855
TesoureiroMagali Teresinha Quevedo Gravemgrave@univates.br(51)98125-8120
SecretariaNúbia Broetto Cunhanubiabroetto@hotmail.com(51)99200-7197
SuplenteAlessandra Cristina Kerkhoffalekerkhoff@gmail.com(51)99614-5583
SuplenteLuiz Fernando Alvarengalfcalvarenga@gmail.com(51)99186-4114
Rep EstudantilMarilucia Vieira dos Santosfisiolus@univates.br(51)99899-6327
    
 Contato: abenfisiors@abenfisio.com.br  

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *